I wish it were 9/12/2001
3:27 PM | 09-11-20

The day after 9/11....2001 I remember thinking how lucky I was to live in a country that cared so much for innocent strangers. People they had never met, would never meet, and the outpouring amount of love and support that was throughout our country. I also thought, and this may be a little dark, that it was the terrible kick in the ass the country needed, because honestly, I saw and heard of things happening around the world that were horrible and heartbreaking. Humans were becoming awful people, and seemed to forget what a wonderful world this planet could be and was. I am beginning to feel that way again, that humans, myself included are becoming that kind of awful; and that scares me. I am afraid for the repercussions of our actions, the ill will thoughts, the tantrums, misconceptions, pure evil, etc. Sadly, I do not think anyone can bring us back together again. It's like we need that even to slap us across the face and experience that tragedy so that we will come together. This year had been so difficult, probably the hardest in my life. So many disappointments, cancellations, sadness, anger. It's to the point the news will bring you to tears and ask yourself-"how can any one human or people be this terrible?" It's inconceivable because I personally know, it takes more effort to be mean than it does to be kind. I am just as guilty as the next person and everyone is at fault. I can only hope we do not need another nationwide reality check for us to start treating each other better. #neverforget #godblesstheusa

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:27 PM
Date: 09-11-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot