38
5:21 PM | 10-16-20

2020 has been an interesting year to say the least. At times, I thought this year was going to be one of the best, and it has in a way. I still can't believe that tomorrow I will be 38. When you're young EVERYONE tells you how fast your life goes when you get older, and I couldn't agree more. Some days, I think, there's so much I want to accomplish and feel like I am missing out on so much and not using my time wisely. I am afraid I will learn those lessons and they will become real when it's too late. I really do admire those who can do everything they want and accomplish everything they want to or aspire to be. I am def a work in progress and I strive to always be learning and growing. Sometimes, that's all you can do. So cheers to another trip around the sun, cheers to 38 and another 50 years. All my love,

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 5:21 PM
Date: 10-16-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot