Is my clock ticking?
2:19 PM | 03-01-06

Can i tell you what I*m afraid of? I*m afraid of being 37 years old....still dating the wrong men, chasing after the bad boys...single and confused. I*m watching #1 single with Lisa Loeb. The show travels with Lisa on her quest for a man. She*s absolutly adorable...beautiful...sucessful... charasmatic...and...single. Why?? I still don*t know. She is a lil lost in the dating department, and i could deffintly help her with how to lure in a guy with my flirting techniques...but there's more to it. I am just afraid...what if that is me...in a few years. I act like im 12....still...i look like im 30...okay I*m lying...but sometimes there are moments where i feel like am 30. I cant beleive in this next comming year I will actually be 24.....when did I get old? When did all my friends start figuring out what is important...and what they were doing with their lives? I feel like people were just saying how we have all te time in the world to figure out what we want to do....yesterday. Yet, i guess...it was more like 5 years ago. Everyone is going...going going going....moving...suceeding...maybe not succeeding...but atleast they are doing something. i...however...can not say the same. *sigh* when did all these decisions start being the number one priority?

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:19 PM
Date: 03-01-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot