memories of you
12:17 AM | 02-26-06

I know i havnt written in a long ass time....sorry. i*m usually better about these kinda of things. Anyway, not much has changed..Brandon and I have broken up, yet we still live together and nothing has changed. *rolls eyes* So where are we headed? I have no idea. I do know that certain lil young ladies need to have a tad bit more respect for themselves and rely on their morals. I know that if they broke up with someone after a long period of time they would not want anyone to move in on their territory. I*m just putting that out there....you know who you are. P.S. Not cool...


Tonight I went home to catch up on some long over due homework and when i went up to my room for some reason I just wanted to go through some old stuff. Ever smell something and the smeel instantly brings you back to some memory or moment? I have SOOOO many things like that. I have this vanilla candel that I bought at some random store freshman year of college. Anyway, I accidently left it burning in my dorm room (a HUGE no no in the dorms...no candels) anyway...i woke up the next morning...still alive..haha...but my room smelt AMAZING....i couldnt figure out why till i went over to my desk to see the candel still burning. I never brunt it again. Anyway, I saved the candel. It took my back....back to my old dorm room and all the wonderful memories i had there.
Then I went over to my desk and started rumaging through the drawers. The forst one had old stickers, pencils, gel pens, and misc other things. The next drawer I found old love letters, prom jewelery, pictures, frames with old boyfriends that said "forever and ever" I had to laugh....I found old prom invitations, cards, and more memorabilia. The next couple drawers had an array of art supplies from my cheerleading poster making days, old papers, speechs, and a couple tubes of old lip glosses that had long ago expired. They didnt even have scent anymore...not even a sparkle!
I was so weird to look through the stuff...each drawer had its own theme...and scent. It amazing he things I remember. In one of the boxes i found my old prom necklace that i wore when i was in 8th grade. Another, i found an empty box that I knew my bracelet came in from jason. Another was filled with old coins and a broken locket...i knew instantly it was from the book my grandma had gotten me one christmas. You know the ones called something like "Skating shoes, Ballet shoes" Well this one had a locket for some reason...and I mamaged to keep it safe all these years.
I reccomend everyone, at one time or another takes some time to go through an old drawer or two...or three...either a box or a drawer...or that special place where you stored those certain things. It*s always nice to remember where you came from and where you have been. It was nice to take a trip into memory lane....and I am glad I won*t forget themmeories i had with you...and everyone else. That*s all for now...good night loves.


Sew this up with threads of reason and regret
So I will not forget. I will not forget
How this felt one year six months ago
I know I cannot forget. I cannot forget

I'm falling into memories of you and things we used to do
Follow me there
A beautiful somewhere
A place that I can share with you

I can tell that you don't know me anymore
It's easy to forget, sometimes we just forget
And being on this road is anything but sure
Maybe we'll forget, I hope we don't forget

I'm falling into memories of you and things we used to do
Follow me there
A beautiful somewhere
A place that I can share with you

So many nights, legs tangled tight
Wrap me up in a dream with you
Close up these eyes, try not to cry
All that I've got to pull me through is memories of you
Memories of you
Memories of you
Memories of you

I'm falling into memories of you and things we used to do
Follow me there
A beautiful somewhere
A place that we can share
Falling into memories of you and things we used to do

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:17 AM
Date: 02-26-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot