oh the pain
7:08 PM | 09-15-04

Welp, tomorrow I get my wisdom teeth removed AND my other abcess tooth. So...that*s what 5 god damn teeth ripped out of my freakin mouth?! I mean holy christ...I*m a firm beleiver that people should not buy or have things they never intend to use or need. HELLO....TEETH??? That half the time never even appear! I*m nervoud as hell...I*ve been through it all before with the horrible tooth pain...with over 5 root canals, abcess teeth, cracked teeth..all my wonder hygene could never help. I brush my teeth like mad, and anyone who knows me, KNOWS I take care of my teeth. R0aR!!! Dammit...this is gonna suck!!!!

On the other hand, over the past couple weeks I*ve managed to lose all my friends...I have like 90 aquaintances sure...but really, my only friend is Brandon. Whom, in some instances I severally want to kill. But, that*s what happens when you live with someone. Why do my friends ignore me? How the hell should i know....i don*t knwo what is up there asses or if they are really busy with school...but I*m in school, i have homework...I have a life...and whenever they needed to talk i was always there no matter what i was doing. maybe they don*t need to talk? I don*t know...my friendships have really kinda whithered away. What am I supposed to do? I just feel so issolated sometimes and most likely that*s because I have a boyfriend...and i live with him...and yes, we have our happy lil world, with our dogs...and all our drama...and i think sometimes people just don*t want to deal with it all.....which is understandable....because HELL sometimes I don*t want to!!! But it*s nice to know sometims that you atleast have friends that are there for you....*sigh*.....well teeth right now, are what*s important. It*s gonna suck for the next couple of days...but i have my family...i have my boyfriend...and i have my dogs...and if no one else cares or calls...fuhk um....I*ll be on so much drugs i really wont give a sh*t!!! Or...remember what the hell i typed in here! peace

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:08 PM
Date: 09-15-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot