$$50 Dolla Bill yo!!
5:14 PM | 01-03-04

Sooo...I didn*t do much today, I was gonna go to the hill then to BAD*s hockey game but opted not to. So, I went to the grocery store to buy parmesan cheese that my roomate used and didnt replace. GRRR....I only have like 4 dollars and a gift card and for some reason i figured i should check and see if the stupid thing worked cuz I always seem to get screwed with those things. Ofcourse, it didnt....sooo....driving to the store, I was thinking about how i needed butter as well, and maybe some other food...but you know with 4 bucks in your pocket you cant buy much...so I went rumaging through my purse to find a sea of old receipts, change, cards, and deep inside between my checkbook and some receipts was a perfectly crisp nicely folded 50 dollar bill. I was like SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou whoever put that in there who must of been lookin down at me from up there! Prolly left over from christmas and I didnt keep track but still...that was really awesome. Welp that was my lil glorified mement of happiness....just thought i would share *Smilez*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 5:14 PM
Date: 01-03-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot