SUCKER LUV!
7:01 PM | 12-09-03

SOOO.....This has been my away message on AIM for the past couple days...thought i*d share.

It has commenced...finals week is upon us in full force, seizing what sanity I have left after a menacing term. The thought of a pure, utopian society has faded while NMU has captured the last breath of any rational existence and conquered our self-worth. In coming days it is likely to see a plethora of unpleasant faces staring into an oblivion that can only be experienced by the college student society. The underlying prolifigacy in which this institution so loves to put forth has taken a toll on our already feeble carcasses, in result of consuming repulsive dining hall rations. The possibility of survival is a distant notion...God help us all...

And I like this song...alot....reminds me of my pimping days in H.S. HA!

Sucker love is heaven sent.

You pucker up, our passion's spent.

My hearts a tart, your body's rent.

My body's broken, yours is spent.

Carve your name into my arm.

Instead of stressed, I lie here charmed.

Cuz there's nothing else to do,

Every me and every you.

Sucker love, a box I choose.

No other box I choose to use.

Another love I would abuse,

No circumstances could excuse.

In the shape of things to come.

Too much poison come undone.

Cuz there's nothing else to do,

Every me and every you.

Every me and every you,

Every Me...he

Sucker love is known to swing.

Prone to cling and waste these things.

Pucker up for heavens sake.

There's never been so much at stake.

I serve my head up on a plate.

It's only comfort, calling late.

Cuz there's nothing else to do,

Every me and every you.

Every me and every you,

Every Me...he

Every me and every you,

Every Me...he

Like the naked leads the blind.

I know I'm selfish, I'm unkind.

Sucker love I always find,

Someone to bruise and leave behind.

All alone in space and time.

There's nothing here but what here's here's mine.

Something borrowed, something blue.

Every me and every you.

Every me and every you,

Every Me...he

Every me and every you....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:01 PM
Date: 12-09-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot