tundra
9:05 PM | 12-13-03

My tummy hurts like no other. UGH...*gag* Anyway, my weekend was pretty cool. I left for ann arbor on Thursday to see Sam, left lovely, tundra marquette to a place where they didn*t have a bloody snow flake!!!! Geezus! So anyway, yah went shopping and got some prezzies!! Yay..for Sam, Bad, Mum, & me. hehe...No diesel watch though *tear* I decided a better time...later. I did however get some cute shirts. Sweeeeet!

Thought about stuff the whole way home today. Thought about the surgery, thought about BAD, thought about writing out chistmas cards...what i was gonna say, and pretty mcuh anything and everything. I8ve decided i actually really do like driving by myself. It*s calming, I get to pick the radio station, what CDs, I can even put it on repeat, sing my lil heart out, and just drive.

I came home to find my clean room (how I left it) with a huge pile of crap on my bed. *growlz* AND, two bloody windows wide open. WHY in HELL my roomate does not understand heat conservation is beyond me. It*s winter, the heat is on 73 most of the time, and we have two bloody windows open~~!!! WTF!!!! I dunno...i just get pissed...comming home to a mess....everything thrown everywhere...I dont imagine anyone would, yet, its all i ever come home to...a mess. Never again...never.

I have come to realize I should be taking some of my own advice that I give to other people.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:05 PM
Date: 12-13-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot