WildChild
9:02 PM | 12-02-03

On my day alone, I thought about alot. I figured out alot about certain things. I like someone alot, but realized this: I may have really liked him...alot. Even luv, if only he was three years older, went to NMU, and was single. I could have let myself actualyl trust another human being. But when it*s all said and done. He isn*t three years older, he isn*t going to NMU, and he certainly isnt*t single. Which brings me to this, he isn*t worth my tears and he isn*t worth the thoughts of "what could have been" I*m a wild child, and even though I don*t have those akward first dates like so many girls do every week, and I don*t get all gushy about the many guys calling me, I still have some pretty incredible friends. I*ve luved, lost, and it just so happens my heart has been broken numerous times, by numerous people. I*m okay with that, and my heart is almost all bedder. I owe it to family, my friends, and people like the one I am talking about. The ones that drop in and out of your life, leaving there presence behind and the lessons you learn when you had your time together. People leave, they come and go, all we can do is retain the time we have, and remember the lessons learned, the wonderful memories, and if we*re lucky, their phone number.

Some girls are wild, some are plain. It doesnt make one or the other better, the traits just make them different. Wild girls are sometimes meant to be single for a while,run wild, free, and not be tied down...until one day they meet someone just as wild as them to run wild with.

WildChild Always....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:02 PM
Date: 12-02-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot