Thinkin again.........
7:50 PM | 11-29-03

The thing is, with relationships, there are always suprises. Sometimes on Holidays, sometimes at 9AM in the morning, or sometimes it blinds you on some idle Tuesday. No body knows if it*s gonna work out, you gotta do what is in your heart. It*s a leap of faith. It happens. And in some situations we never get that chance. The truth is, i always thought there was one perfect person for everyone in the world and when you found that person the rest of the world magically faded away and the two of you would be in this lil world, alone and safe. But there isn*t world, you have to make it. You have to go about life and sometimes just let things happen. Life is more than a series of moments, you make choices, you choose to protect the people we love in our lives, and thats what makes us who we are. Those are the lil miracles we create. I don*t know where I am right now, but I am going to stop focussing on it, and just take one day at a time. There are too many things that could potentially happen in one day, and I am tired of wishing the day was over just because it sucked and waiting for the next day to come, hoping it will be better. I can make it better, I don*t need someone else to help, though it does make it easier. I love my friends, adore my family,and have everything in my life right now that I need. So....that*s all I have to say about that.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:50 PM
Date: 11-29-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot