comfortable
11:58 PM | 11-09-03

I just remembered, that time at the market

Snuck up behind me and jumped on my shopping cart

And rode down, aisle 5

You looked behind you to smile back at me

Crashed into a rack full of magazines

They asked us, if we could leave.

Can't remember, what went wrong last September

Though i'm sure that you'd remind me, if you had to

Our love was, comfortable and so broken in

I sleep with this new girl i'm still getting used to

My friends all approve, say shes gonna be good for me

They throw me, high fives

She says the bible is all that she reads

And prefers that I not use profanities

Your mouth was, so dirty

Life of the party

And she swears that she's artsy

But you could distinguish

Miles from Coltrane

Our love was, comfortable and so broken in

She's perfect, so flawless

Or so they say, say

She thinks I can't see the smile that shes faking

And poses for pictures that are being taken

I loved you

Grey sweat pants, no makeup, so perfect

Our love was, comfortable and

So broken in

She's perfect, so flawless

I'm not impressed, I want you back.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:58 PM
Date: 11-09-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot