trip to the ER
11:59 PM | 11-04-03

Well, it*s my mum*s b-day today, called her...then hung out with BAD...then sat on the couch for twenty minutes and heard meagn whine my name...she stumbled in..and sat on the couch and started bawling, thinking it was Clint or that she crashed her car, i went over to see what was up. She looked up wit tears rolling down her cheeks and there it was. the biggest grossest bloody bump on her head I have EVER seen! I asked what happened and she pointed to our deadly screen door. The upper glass storm window on our screen door fell on her head, the bump on her head was the size of an egg, not even kidding, and it was bleeding alot, sooooo had to take her to the ER. Rushing to get the number of the hospital PHIl called (one of BAD*s friends) and I told him i had to go ASAP cuz of what happened. Left an away message up on AOL saying "@ the ER"...and we were off...rush to the Hospital...stat. hahaha...megan was fine wen we got there, they cleaned it up, and told us she didnt need stitches. Lucky that thing didnt it her eye cuz she would have lost it no doubt. I felt so bad. So took her home and gave her ice...and all that. Had 27 messages on AOL from people thinking I was at the ER and it took an hour to explain to everyone what the hell happened. UGH... I got stuck doing the dishes again, took out the garbage (third week in a row) and now, I have this terrible sharp pain in my upper back. Ugh...what a night. Never a dull moment. GLAD it*s over. Finding Nemo came out today on DVD though so that*s a deffinate plus...*grins* But with all that said, I am sooo going to bed. Tired as hell and need some rest...serious sleep, hopefully I*ll have another weird ass dream about orando bloom, liek I did last night...hell yes. Peace out...*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:59 PM
Date: 11-04-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot