ummm...owey
5:57 PM | 11-06-03

Okay, MY THROAT IS ON FIRE!!!!!!! SON OF A BIIIIAAAATTTTCCCCHHHH!!!! I have no medicine, just cough drops...and not good ones. The HALLS strawberry whimp ones. sooo...yah, not the best feeling. it*s all BAD*S FAULT!! J/K....just sick of being sick and all those fun lil things. So yah today i met with my advisor today and had a nice lil heart to heart about how where my lil road of life is going...hahaha...and my usumption...it*s goin no where. Oh there*s news. Seriously, I don*t know what the hell I am doing here, but it works, for right now atleast. BAD called me from the airport and he told me he saw "CarrotTop" in the atlanta airport, apparently he "Ripped" who knew? So yah, he got a pic with him and everybodys happy right? okay i*m not, a tad grouchy...cuz of my F-ing throat and not beibg able to sleep at night. So yah, Nick is comming here tomorrow...yah-freakin-hoo...my lil munchkin! I luv hangin with him! It*ll be so fun, got tons to tell him. He*ll prolly e pissed about oh I*d say 70% of it, so maybe I*ll tell him when he*s wasted. We*ll see...hehehe Welp, I guess thats all to report in my lil land of horror. okay, I guess it*s not THAT terrible! But we can pretend, atleast till I recieve some sympathy notes. haha...*KIDDING* okay tah tah!

*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 5:57 PM
Date: 11-06-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot