feelin lost in familiar places
11:17 AM | 10-27-03

Sam and I woke up this morning at 7:30AM cuz she had to get goin back home. I looked outside however to see a winter wonderland outside. It*s ***SNOWING!*** Yah-hooooo!!! So anyway, not looking forward to dragging myself to class but hey, I got a new outfit to wear so what the hell right? Another sad fact, Elliot Smith committed suicide a few days ago, so ofcoutse I hear about it last night! I was soooo pissed! Just bought his CD too!! I luv his music, its the best when you are heartbroken or depressed. I know about those two things all too well. :) But I really luved his voice, very talented...and he will be missed my MANY including me :(

Anyway, things this week should go well...no tests thank gawd and i am going home this weekend to house sit for mum while she goes to Salem for Halloween...lucky!! So yah that*s about it, no big plans for Halloween, which kinda sucks but i dont really care, I should prolly start concentrating on school and really the semester with good grades. yay! haha...okay i*m out...

peace *MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:17 AM
Date: 10-27-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot