text messages
8:01 PM | 10-28-03

There are days that you have that just couldn*t have been better. This was one of them. I woke up this morning to find three text messages on my phone (which always makes me happy) No idea why, maybe cuz they*re different? Anyway, went to my Bio, and learned about bacteria and staff infections. OOOOO....then I came home and tooled around and bought lunch, and brought it to BAD. Then went to pier one, smelled every candle, sprayed every sent, and looked at everything. We then went shopping and tooled around our tiny mall and just acted retarded like always. I bought mum her B*day gift, then went to target, bought bandaids, andplayed video games. and then we came home and blah blah blah. Trying to keep things PG13. Haha...and it was trust me. Then we went to dinner and decided tomorrow we are going to see "Radio" after his hockey practice. *Smilez* I luved today, even if I didnt get a whole lot done, it was fun. I luv hangin out, I luv being myself around someone and being compfortable. I know some says suck and somedays you just wish you had more of, but we can*t plan everything, this is why we must remember the good days and cherish the memories we create.

I*m dangling my feet off my bed listening to Jimmy Eat World, "My Sundown" which is a fabulous song, really just lets ya chill. Wearing BAD*s fav pants...(gray fleece) they are soooo warm and toasty! *evil grin* he*s neva gettin um back! haha...anyway, I*m tired as hell, this time change thing is like AHHH, takin its tole on me. I*m still sick, still full of flem, but also full of warm lil fuzzies...yah I know lame..but it was an awesome day, hope i have many more! *Big Smilez*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:01 PM
Date: 10-28-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot