after it*s all said and done
12:25 AM | 10-20-03

It*s over...my weekend that I have been waiting and anticipating for is over, and you know what? I couldn*t be happier!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so bloody tired, gawd. It*s like when you turn 21, EVERYONE wants to be there, they wanna call ya, they wanna take ya out, they wanna buy ya a drink, they wanan do this, do that. Well christ!! How much bloody time do you think i have here!? I luv my friends&family more than anything and I couldn*t luv them more, but wow, this lil girl needs a break. A weekend of hard core partying liek this you need a god damn month to recover. I lost my god damn keys last night at brandon*s and no one knows where the hell they are. ONE SET to my fuhking car to. So I am in a tad bit of trouble. NO idea how I am getting to class. So that*s just peachy fuhking keen. Ugh...yah I went grocery shopping with BAD today, and dragged ass for the rest of it. Ate junk food vuz I really didnt eat a damn thing all weekend, and watched movies. Lovely ending to my lovely lil weekend of happiness and confusion. Hahaha....AHHHH my life...I swear...i try to keep whats important to me like up on a lil pedistle thing, but for some reason...things are getting misplaced and lost! LIKE AHEM...MY KEYS!!!!!!!!!! Dammit all to hell....now I am going ot be htinking about this all day tomorrow....not to mention some other lil things that happened today...hehhee *secret* & *explicit* hahaha SO shut the hell up and learn to live with disapointment. Hahaha...luv you...anyway, yahI am going to bed cuz i am freakin tired, and ready for it all to be over...woo-hoo!!! I*m 21!!!!!!!!!!!!Boo-Yah!

#1 QuEsTi0N asked today? "How does it feel to be 21 Amy!?

ANSWER: FAN-Freakin-Tastic Baby!!! hahaa

peace out

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:25 AM
Date: 10-20-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot