Not looking for luv
11:56 AM | 10-22-03

I*m not looking for luv, besides, when I do end up finding it, it usually kicks my @ss anyways. I know I don*t need a boyfriend right now, I don*t need alot of things, but yet, sometimes I want the things I don*t need. There*s moments where everyone wishes they had something they don*t need. Christmas, Birthdays, those lonely days when theres nothing to do but do laundry and clean your room. Oh well....this weekend SAM is commin up and I can*t wait! Unfortunetly I am sober sister and grrrr...I really really wanna hang out with her, but we can, she can be my co-pilot when picking up all the gals from gawd knows where. Goooood times. This weekend BAD has got a tournement in Chicago, and dad really wants me to come home, i hate going home, i*m hoping it will be better now that I am 21, and I can actually go out. Sometimes it*s fun, I just hate seeing so many peopl ei know from like, back in the day. I*m thinking next week. Mum is going to Salem for Halloween so I have to house sit anyway. Wish I could go....I can just imagine how cool it must be there. I mean C'mon...Salem....at Halloween. Must be madcrazyfun!!!! Welp, I better get goin....clean my room...haha...peaceout

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:56 AM
Date: 10-22-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot