Leaving shorty
11:09 AM | 04-29-03

Yah know, right now I*m aware of the similarities that my friends and I share. I know what we*re feeling, outside of my bittnerness towards changes in life I am forced to deal with, and the things I a taking with me after this year of school. The same things that I'm feeling-- pride and accomplishment, closure and regret, a hopeful outlook on the future, and the bitter truth that sooner or later we all have to say goodbye. But I don't think they need me to elaborate on those feelings. Because lets face it, I start talking like this and people will think I*m nuts. People in my life who are gone now, people I miss very much and people who I am haunted by in different ways, whether we*re separated by death or merely distance, I know that they*re still with me because I keep them in my heart. The truth is, in time, that*s all that we*re going to be to each other anyway, this population of memories, some wonderful and endearing, some less so. But taken together, those memories help make me make who I am and who I will be. So whether I*m here with with my friends now or I*m merely in other's thoughts, I can*t forget the people on that road ahead. And I hope that no matter where my travels lead me in this life... I*ll always take the things I learn each day with me. Changing sucks....its a risk and a road ahead that is unknown and unfamilar, and that*s what scares me. Whether I*m alone, or with someone.

XOXOXO

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:09 AM
Date: 04-29-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot