Last night @ 504 Summit
12:56 AM | 04-30-03

So, this is it. After finishing my exams, my second semester of school, painting my room, raking the lawn, I*ve actually managed to pack it all. I can*t beleive this is my last night here. It*s going to be so weird, movingt to a different place, sleeping in a different room, living with a different person, being in a whole different atmosphere. I know I*ll be bawling tomorrow, after my last breath inside of this damn house, remebering all the great memories, and laughing hysterically, the band, the jokes, moving in, and comming home to my first house. I*ll actually have to set it aside and put it all behind me. Pulling out of the driveway for the last time. gawd, it is gonna be rough. I wonder about this house, all the memories, when I moved in, I found some pictures that belonged to the original owner. She died before we moved in anyway, I*m taking them along. I dont want them to be thrown away, I know they must have been special to her (Ellen) so, being the faithful packrat that I am, I know I will keep the safe. Gawd I can*t believe it*s almost over. What am I gonna do!? When I leave from shcool, and have to drive in another direction to my house? It*ll be so weird. I know I*ll avoid driving on this street fro now on. Just because it pains me to think someone else will be living here. But ya know, it happens. We all must move on at some point in time. Everything changes eventually. That's just the way life is, you have no control over it. Suddenly people you think are always gonna be there, they disappear, you know? People die, and they move away and... they grow up. Everything changes eventually...whether its where you live, where you work, or something different. It*s all how you take the change and make it work for you at the best of your ability. Welp....I guess i*ll go...bye :)

XOXOXO

Am-

P.S. Tonight I will be crying in my bed....for the memories I have shared in this experience at this house.

Thank-you for being apart of them

(you know who you are) *MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:56 AM
Date: 04-30-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot