misc memory
12:27 p.m. | 2002-12-13

I remember when I met him...shortly after that he said the words that made me fall in love with him. I walked into his house behind one of my good guy friends who set us up. The den was filled with 5 other guys. I was the only girl. They were all playing pool, and he was about to make a shot, when our eyes met. He was aiming and looked up and my what I can only imagine a scared face. He was beautiful....but what made me like him is 20 minutes after I said hello to everyone but him, seeing how we were set up to meet eachother, he looked at me with my jacket and mittens still on, and said "Take your jacket off, stay awhile" I smiled, tookoff my jacket and he threw it ona couch. That*s when I knew...that line did it. I told him a few times about it never thought about it till 5 minutes ago, and it makes me cry thinking about it again, and relaizing he*s not in my life anymore. He said alot more sweeter things as time passed, wrote sweet cards, and he did sweet things, but in the end, what he did in the beginning of the relationship can never make up for what he did at the end of the relationship. This is short I know, I just get these memories in my head that won*t go away till I write them out or dream about them. Later....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:27 p.m.
Date: 2002-12-13
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot