someday
3:51 p.m. | 2002-11-10

Someday someone is going to have to explain to me why som guys suck sooo much. Last night Sam had her formal and I sent her off with Ross (band boy), my keys to my car, and took pictures. I was so the mom. It was nice seein her look nice and gointo her formal. Can*t wait to go to my formal. Don*t know who im goin with, if certain people weren't so fuhking *growlz* nevermind. Anyway after that, Kory and Jason came and kidnapped me and we went and drank at Kory's. I love them. They are so freakin cool. Can*t figure out why they wanna hang out with me but ill let them beleive im a cool chic...*Smilez* Even though I*ma complete dork. Oh yah, on the house stuff. Sam, Jason, and I went and looked at this house and it is so freakin cool. I want it. FIREPLACE...hello. We still gotta alot of stuff to look at but I dunno. My mom seems to be cool with it so if all goes well and the school lets me and sam live off campus then we will so have our own pad! Not a pad...its a palace. Seriously very cool. OKay..I*m gonna go now...oh yah, my ex ex boyfriend told me he was drinkin last night with Jack@ss people...errrr...bet he joined the group...that would explain so much. Haha...later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:51 p.m.
Date: 2002-11-10
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot