some good advice
8:28 p.m. | 2002-07-09

Jason, for those who you do not know is my boyfriend. Well...me and him have been having some problems. Big ones i guess. OKay, okay, on the third of july after one year and about 4 months we broke up. He dumped me. For reasons he still wont tell me. It's not like ihad this secret rondevue' or however the hell you spell it, theres really no reason ican think of. He told me all this bullshit how we never got along and how he doesnt wanna be with me right now. Right now?? What the fuhk...does he think im just gonna be an on call booty call? Ummm...let me think....NO!!!! hes hangin out with this slut from another near by town and her friend. I swear men canbe sogod damn dumb and insencative. After a day he is with someone else. Was he cheating on me? Idont know. He wont give any of my shit back though...including my cell phone! *Growlz* I htink im taking this pretty god damnwell...considering that kid had me doing hard labor on his property thatwe were supposed to live onafter we got married. HA! Fat chance...lies..lies...lies...imtelling you gurls do not fall for that bullshit lines..."we're going to get married someday" bullshit....from now on im not believing thatpointless crap till i see the ring on my finger. Not ina box not hearing thr words..but on my finger. Then we'll talk serious about a relationship. Ilove Jason..istill doand always will..but i love alot of people...and while Jason may have a piece of my heart...i mustremind myself and others, that it is just a piece. I*llget over this and tonight im going to delta sigs and flashing the cutest outfit i can wear and get some serious stares from the men. Those PIGS! XOXOXO

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:28 p.m.
Date: 2002-07-09
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot