hey
10:25 p.m. | 2002-09-14

Hi.....i know...i havnt written in a LONG ass time. Theres aot of reasons...some im not ready to write indepth about because alot has happened to me that has deeply changed and hurt me. So, im just going to start from today. Today i went to my last rush meeting for the sorotities at NMU. Iamso nervous. Tomorrow we find out who is going to be bidding on us. In my head i hope it gamma delta...but i have a feeling its gonna be Phi sigma sigma. Its sohard to chose between them. They're both a great group of girls. I cant wait till tomorrow. welp ill let you know what happens...later XOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:25 p.m.
Date: 2002-09-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot