Still here
2:46 p.m. | 2001-06-01

Well hey there...havn't written in awhile. Mostly because i have had a busy ass week. Jared has been staying with me along with my family...all of them now, are finally gone. ACK....i*m sorry but trying to keep my boyfriend and ex-boyfriend happy in the same house as been a trip. Jared left yesterday and I gotta say I miss the kid...he reminded me of alot of the good memories we had. Well i guess we still have those memories but still. Yesterday i went to to Canyon falls with the crew. it was so great....jumping off those cliffs is the biggest rush....its like you can see yourself falling and getting closer and closer to the rushing water. The surrent is so strong! Ach...I am a mess today...tired as hell. Next week from today I*ll be in Chicago with jason and the rest of my family for my older brothers graduation. I can't wait. Actually I am even more excited to go shopping. AHHHH......Cannot even wait...I am going to have so much bloody fun! Well graduation from skrewl still hasn't hit me...i mean suew I miss all the teachers and the underclassmen but still I am so chillin right now and enjoying my many mornings of sleeping in. I went to the gym the other day and signed up for my many classes of spinning. Those are going to kick my ass...I can't wait to get in shpae again though...its pretty nice. Welp I better get goin mom will be home from werk soo nad I*m sure she'll wanna drag me somewhere. Later...XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:46 p.m.
Date: 2001-06-01
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot