back from Chicago
5:14 p.m. | 2001-06-14

Heyz~! Just got in last night from Chicago. I havn't been writing much because I really have been busy. Yah know, whith recently graduating, parties, friends, family, ect. Anyway Chicago was great...I went there with my mom and boyfriend (Jason). We drove the whole way and let me say what a city. I went there for my older brother graduation from Chicago University. Smarty....he graduated with a bacherlors in Pshycology, masters in buisness, and some other stuff. I never realized how smart he was. I also found out that he is quite the sailer. He loves sailing on sail boats and has been in alot of really famous races and won. He is now trying to get into this crew that races from chicago to the makinaw island. It's a pretty big deal. Well enough of bragging....yah jason and i went sailing and shopping and ate at some pretty fun restaurants. Rain forest cafe', dick's last resort, some other fancy one, ect. I dunno...lots of good pics. Chicago is pretty cool much different from my lil town. Half the guys i saw walking down the street dressed waaaaaay better than I do, some I could have sworn were gay, girls had the most cutest shoes I have ever seen, and so many stores! Ohmgawd do I love shopping. I went everywhere...everyday....between jason and I know we spent a good 2 grand. NICE....yah I had a great time. Tomorrow is bridge fest here....it should be fun...sadly I hafta get all dressed up and ride on the back of a convertable with my prom dress. Yay....wave and smile...wave look smile. Smile...yah...flash those pearly whites. I don't have any more time to write sorry so I*ll see ya...all in all my lil trip for 5 days to Chicago was great...althoguh I didn't get discovered by some dorector for a big movie, I never bought a keychain from Tiffany's CO! Oh well...maybe next time...I*m only 9 hours away!

XOXOXO Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 5:14 p.m.
Date: 2001-06-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot