Happy Valentines Day!
01:23:21 | 2001-02-15

Hello hello.....And a Happy Valentines Day to you too. Grrrrr.....My day was well alright. I woke uo feeling a bit chipper until I knocked myelf out on the bed post thingy hanging over my head. I then we off to skewl and was absolutely bumbarded with people wearing pink, red, and white. yay. I then hung up my lil "senior" valentine bag on my locker and hoped I*d get some decent candy. After each hour i looked and recovered peices of candy...kisses, hugs, chewy sprees, and more! YUMM....my lunch consisted of me violently typing my lab report at the last minute and chomping down on numerous ammounts of candy. Candy...I love it...all shapes and sizes....after lunch and my lab report I went to class....and proceeded with my day, after the 500th chewy spree, and 20th hug...I started feeling queezy and my tummy started convulsing. yay. After that episode...I went home to find flowers from my hunny. I was so excited....I was like dying to see what he got me and never did I think I*d get flowers...just considering I hate flowers and he knows it...actually i just hate flowers from people I don't like :*) Anyway, today was alright....alright...i say that in a good manner but yah know...how "good" can a valentines day be?? later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 01:23:21
Date: 2001-02-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot