bleh
10:33:07 | 2001-02-13

Welp....I finally went public...well with my diary...kinda frightens me that people have already signed the guestbook...hah..and I thought I*d just create it and put it on the bottom of the page just to look pretty! Hehe..Anyway last night sucked...i finished my stupid ass lab report and probably will get a shitty grade on it too. I hate my teacher...i hate em all. No...but I do hate her. I attempted to go to bed last night at 7:00...don't ask why....but yes I attempted. Then I started getting phone calls....ever wonder why the hell when yer bored the phone never rings....but when yer trying to sleep or do something else...the damn ring never stops. UGH! I had a dream last night that me and my mom wanted to paint the front lawn peach....grass and all....don't ask...don't wonder...cuz i have no answers I just thought you*d be intersted in knowing what goes through this gurls head. Well...sorry to leave ya hanging but i really have nothing more to say. have fun...drink beer...and have sex....LAter!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:33:07
Date: 2001-02-13
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot