Monday*s Suck!
10:42:56 | 2001-02-12

Yah it's Monday....two days before Valentines day...10 dayz before I see Jared...and exactly one till my lab report that I havn't even started is due. Glad to see i am not busy. I hate skewl....I am so sick of hearing peopel say they HATE SKEWL....I know...we all know...we all feel the same...well excluding those who cannot bare the facts. 1. Everyone is annoyed with everyone 2. We are all sick of the teachers BS 3. We are sick and tired of our parents bitching at us to send in gawd damn applications. and 4. We just wanna get the hell out of here. Skewl...is ugh...discusting. Litterally...the guys from my senior class have now got a certain and new intersting interest for the "young ones" in out skewl...otherwise known as fresh meat. Yah we got seniors groping freshmen at dances....freshmen gurls getting all giddy and giggly whern senior guys walk by and wink...we got all that. Excuse me while i throw up. Plus.....every gurl in my class has a permanent case of PMS....we all gripe...and all bitch about the homewerk, school policies that we are still being forced to follow, and the fact that we don't have enough absences, and constantly bitch about eachothers lives and the other gurls who just sob and whine about every lil crack in the floor. yah...its paradise here....BLAH BLAH BLAH......welp...there it is....bye

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:42:56
Date: 2001-02-12
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot