done
10:25:54 | 2001-02-15

so today is well...nothing to me...actually..one week before I leave for Ohio....yay. I cannot wait to get out of this freaking town...even though it is only for five days. It'll be nice. Yesterday was I dunno...crazy...i wrote about it before but considering i was on the phone with jared I didn't really have the energy or patience to write. jared didn't have a happy valentines day...i don't think even god could of made him enjoy the day. i tried...I guess he's got alot on his mind. Me...when I hjave something on my mind I rarely dwell on it. *knock on wood* hopefully the gods up there won't decide to test that. Anyway, Jared and I were talking and managed to get in i htink, 7 fights all night. One, was about what Radiohead was playing on the radio at 4:06 PM. Help us all. All I can say about that is LAME!! Ugh.....blah blah....mom paid all my bills thou for valentines day...my gawd...what a present. She also gave me 50 bucks to spend on whatever...so i went to the mall and got some very girly nail pollish and the new scent from bath and body werks. Well, actually more of the new scent because I already got some for valentines day :*) i guess I*m in better spirits now....which is good....i don't think today will be bad at all...I have no homewerk due...tomorrow*s Friday...and I feel pretty confident that I did turn my lights off on my car this morning. It's a good day....Hope you all have one too! :*) XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:25:54
Date: 2001-02-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot