**Baby**
10:47:47 | 2001-02-08

Well, today's the day...Michelle is being induced this morning at 9 AM! I can leaver skewl whenver i want to go help out. haha...WoO-Hoo! I feel so bad for her...well just about the pain part, but god knows she wants that thing outta her! Finally we can go out again and have a blast like we used too, well if she can fine a ababysitter. Kinda sux...she has to grow up so fast. Well i really hope everything goes good thou....I wonder if it's going to be aboy or gurl. Oh yah...jared and me are fighting...again...and i still don't know what is wrong...more details on that...l8er. AnYway, Michelle called me last nighty around midnight to infprm me that Sheila*s body was taken to marquette for an autotopcy. I guess they are suspecting that her boyfriend may have killed her. I dunno...spose i shouldn*t be saying any of this but it is my diary and I don*t care. Gawd....I hate thinking about it....once again her face is just flashing in my head....someone I didn't know very well..but knew...i saw her around...always in Gino's and i was at her house a couple of times. I htink I said all of this before but ya know. It all makes me feel sick to my stomach. *bleh* I have too much on my mind...it*s Wing Ding week....Hockey game is on Friday...Michelle is having her abby, Sheila, jared, money, skewl, everythnig is crazy/. I dunno...I gotta breath....c-yz later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:47:47
Date: 2001-02-08
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot