EVERCLEAR
23:44:43 | 2001-02-07

I went to my concert last night....Everclear...it was so awesome....I managed to get my self up to the front row...center....I love concerts....I love just being there. Hehe...I also loved having the Northern Michigan football team as decurity guards. *BIG SMILEZ* After that I told Jared he may werk out as much as he wants and build those biceps till they pop. Haha....after the concert I looked at my battle scars....a ripped shirt (from being bashed and smashed against the metal gate), bruised tummy, bruised arms, broken head (from some pshyco who threw a water bottle at my head), and well two guitar pics...one from Everclear and one from NickleBack. I enjoyed myself greatly...even thou I despise having other people's sweat all over me for what....4 hours. UGH!!!!!! Anyway, today I actually went to skewl...almost died...but i went....I went to find that Sheila hung herslef last night.....I didn't know her that well but well she bought for us and I was at her house a couple of times...she had two kids....I dunno....death and me don't go....and i didn't cry...I just see her...again and again in my head. She isn't saying or doing anything...just I see her face and wonder...what could've been so bad. Thats all I have to say about that. Apparently people are more shook up...so I may remain. I htink i*m gonna go over to Josh's and see what's up and then go to bed as early as possible. Talk to ya later....whoever is reading.....bye

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 23:44:43
Date: 2001-02-07
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot