Pajama Day!
981395224 | 2001-02-05

So it's what...Monday...the first day and last of my Wing Ding years at Hancock Central High...most of the people in my skewl dressed up today but some basketball players failed to show up prepared. I am sick of tired of people not dressing up on spirit days. It*s FOR them...and they fail to participate. I dunno...another one of the things that bugs the hell outta me. Another thing....buying film is a god damn joke. I went into the Holiday gas station to day to buy some film and it was 11 bucks! 11 bucks for 25 exposures....tell me that is not a rip off....i*ll pay you to tell me that. Anyway, i guess its okay to capture these moments...my last moments of pajama day....great memories...that will be forever in my mind. *Smilez* i am such a dork today...I*m like a time bomb...michelle is in the hospital today for sopmething having to do with her having this baby today! So I*m just waiting to get a message from the office telling me shes in labor. I*ll be running to the hospital in my pink pajamas trying to calm her down and snapping a bazillion pics with myy 11 buck film. yah memories are great...for a price. well I beddder get goin.....Everclear concert tomorrow..... *SMILEZ*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 981395224
Date: 2001-02-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot