I remember you always
9:30 AM | 05-06-23

So, it's been some time. I know. Last time I wrote my world was cracked but very hopeful. I remember that evening well. Today my world looks a lot different. My mother suffered a heart attack this past September, and with that, changed my relationship with her almost immediately. I am happy to report, that even though it was an unfortunate event, it has brought us closer and I have been able to enjoy doing things with her like shopping, getting our nails done, and all the things girls love to do with their mother's. Today, i think of not only parents, but my dad especially. He passed 14 years ago today. My husband is unfortunately out of town and so is my mother so, I am alone. I pretty well alone actually. I use it to my advantage and really treasure it when I have it. It's a hard day sure, but it has gotten easier because of those who I choose to surround myself to be around. I will always miss my dad, the relationship we could have had in my older years, him at my wedding, golfing, playing cards, and so much more. I will always treasure those memories I have of him. I just hope that he is able to know that I am ok, that i do miss him, and I look forward to our time again in another place to share all the things we did during our time apart. I hope he is proud of me, and I hope there will never be a time limit on our reunite. I have so many things to tell him. That's the things about death, i have faith there will be a space we will see those who we lost again, but its the waiting that hurts, waiting to know when, and how. Its the faith to enjoy our time here and to keep those memories safe in our hearts until we can make more memories. So, for now, I will continue to miss you, play our memories in my mind, talk to you when i need to, and hope you are well, looking down on me and seeing all that I have done while you have been gone.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:30 AM
Date: 05-06-23
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot