Happy Father*s Day Daddy
9:31 AM | 06-21-09

It*s my first Father*s Day without my dad on this earth. And while my Dad left me years before this, it*s different now that he is no longer on this planet. Wherever he is I want him to know how much I think of him and how much I miss him. I think about so many great and happy memories with him and I hope he knows I will never forget him. I remember so much about him and I wish I could call him right now and reminice about all the good times we had. It is sad we will never have anmore good times together, that*s what I think is the hardest. Knowing you have to wait to see that person and make new memories. I miss my Dad :( I miss our long talks, our silly conversations about absolutly nothing, how we used to call eachother at midnight on our birthdays, he taught me how to drive, he made me laugh so hard I would pee my pants, he was someone I could go to for anything and no matter how bad I messed up he would help me. I just miss him so much. I hurt for the times I took advantage of him, and how there were so many things I wanted to tell him before he died and just couldnt. when it comes to that point, when it was his last moments on earth all I could say was "I love you" because I do, and I LOVED every moment, good and bad that I had with him. Father's are important in a girls life, they are the first man they love. Today will be hard, yes, but all I can do is remember the good times, and know that another person is looking out for me in heaven. I can't wait to see him again so we can have a good laugh, well many good laughs, I*m sure :)

I LOVE you daddy, wherever you are. I miss you.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:31 AM
Date: 06-21-09
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot