cuddles
8:12 PM | 01-27-08

Cuddles, my black and white cat died this evening. She was the kitten i begged for, and then went with my friend Nicole to pick her up in Lanse. She was a barn kitten. However she was the most beautiful cat I have ever seen. Mostly black, with white accents, her chest and on her tummy, and the tips on her paws. Perfectly painted. That night Nicole and I with our kittens camped out i the front yard. It was us and our kittens, camping with the crickets. I named her Cuddles. Being the young adolencent it was the only name i could come up with. Later, she would come to be known as the "Bitch kitty" Very fiesty, never really liked anyone but my mom, and kept away from all loud noises and anyone who just pissed her off. Yet, slept with my mom every single night. She became my mother's cat. I know she will miss her dearly, as will I. I always somehow forget how hard it is to lose a pet. And in that inbetween time, I get another pet, and get reminded after so many years why it is so hard to lose a friend, a companion.

My mom reminded me that all my pets and Cuddles will be greeted in Heaven by all our lost pets, and my Grandma will be there drinking tea and toast with eggs in the morning, sharing...ofcourse.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:12 PM
Date: 01-27-08
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot