Nothing a spa day can*t fix
1:53 PM | 03-16-07

Yesterday it was beautiful in NYC. Sun was shining, 63 degrees...fine. This morning the god*s opened up and shit all over me, and the city. Hence, my flight to Chicago that I have been looking forward to for two weeks has been cancelled. So, Nate and Erika will now be sharing the room at the Omni on Michigan Ave. Sweet deal. There are SOME perks in it for me. My bank account is blossoming, and I have a spa treatment sunday that will be 4 glorious hours long. So, unless the bog guys upstairs get really pisses at me and decide to set Bliss Spa on fire Sunday, I will be there. Besides, at the end of the day, even though it may have sucked, there*s nothing that can happen that a few hours shopping and a fabulous spa can*t fix. This is life.

Needless to say, don*t expect any happy St Patrick*s Day photos from me.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 1:53 PM
Date: 03-16-07
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot