reincarnation
11:38 PM | 01-10-05

After taking a good amount of time...and a real serious look at my life...and others...and seeing the vass ammount of suckiness my life holds alone with other people*s lives wellness, I am seriously hoping that reincarnation does indeed exsist. Oh please. I just watched a video on MTV about the new show "sweet sixteen" (i was bored) and i was blown away. I realize that this sort of thing goes on...there are people who do have about 500 mil in the bank...non is michigan...thats for sure...but these kids are seriously derranged and very sick....which frightens me...these are the kids...how bout these parents?? I gotta say looking at their life, I am hella jealous...who the HELL wouldnt be? But it saddens me to think that I might have missed out on that life? Why....???? Did i not make a good impression up there with god? Didnt he think I could handle a life liek that? Cuz I demand a re-evaluation!! I can! I can handle a 400,000 car...umlimited shopping sprees...the stress...the enviness...i really can! I promise! haha...high hopes i guess...hoping some day in another life mybe i would be so lucky. check it out for yourself...http://www.mtv.com/onair/dyn/sweet_16/series.jhtml

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:38 PM
Date: 01-10-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot