Brad&Jen broke up!
7:23 PM | 01-08-05

Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston broke up...it*s all other the news and radio. Nevermind the fact that there was a bloody Tsunami, Quake Death Toll that Passed 150,000!! I usually don*t give a damn about hollywood breakups...i cant begin to keep up with those yahoo*s...haha...I envy them sooo much though...and i gotta say secretly I love Brad and Jen...they are (i think) two of the most beautiful people ever...maybe not in the inside...(I dunno i dont know them personally) but they look like great people. Also, if you*re gonna take a stunning beautiful man off the market like Brad pitt...this girl better be stunning...and Jen is...she*s freakin gorgeous...not trashy...but classy and soft. I just can*t beleive it didn*t work out for them. 7 years of marriage...*tear* Makes me wonder of anything ever works out...well in my lil life everything has pretty much stayed the same on the suckiness level...dad and i are talking but nothing is comming out of it...he wont leave his bed...and this nursing home he is in is amazing...a zoo...i swear...i walked in and there birds dogs cats flying around...but i know they are theriputical so my dad should be taking advantage of it...it*s only gonna get worse...he needs to get better.anyway....besides that i am still working liking a maniac and school starts in a week. woot woot...other than that..my life is boring. haha...welp that*s all for now...I*m takin a monster bubble bath! *sigh* yay! byez! XOXOXOXO

-Am

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:23 PM
Date: 01-08-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot