Mackinac Island
3:48 PM | 05-17-04

OHMYGAWD!!! Had SUCH a blast this weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally being with my boyfriend....and doing things together, no matter what it is...is the best! I don*t care who you are, it*s awesome being in luv with someone...everything is better, brighter, and look differently. I*ve enjoyed my time with Brandon ALOT...and I am sooooo excited for more god times and memories to come.

This weekend I took Brandon to Hancock for the day (friday) to go see my mum at work and do some errands. We spent liek the whoel day there and drove back that night. Then we went to the AD house, cuz they were havin a lil get togetha, and we had a few beers and stuff and came home. It was okay...I guess...kinda lame but oh well. Anyway, the next day (Saturday) mornin...(8AM) we woke up to start our lil journey! Hahha...drove to mackinac city where brandon has never been before, and i explained to him aout the island with no cars and horses....pretty funny, cuz i dont think he beleived me. We took a ferry over and took TONS of pictures the whole weekend. It was soooo fun. We biked around the sland, watched the sunset, went shopping, ate out, and stayed in the most amazing hotel. The mission point resort....so beautiful. It was AMAZING waking up to him and the sun beamin in from outside, birds chirping, and looking out of the window was BEAUTIFUL.....Lake superior and the beautful lawn outside. I SOOOO want to get married there. I can*t explain how wonderful it was there. I never wanted to leave!!! Maybe it was because we lucked out and had 70 degree weather, maybe it was because brandon was at my side every minute, but i had an amazing time to say the very least!! There are deffinetly memories we made there that we will never forget!!! *Smilez* Welp, hope everyone had a great weekend...P.S. NOTHING will compare to mine! HA! J/K!

-Am

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:48 PM
Date: 05-17-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot