about time for things 2 get shitty
4:35 PM | 03-27-04

Welp, after these past two weeks of things going pretty well, it*s about time for things to get shitty. I am wondering where I am in my life and if there are more ad choices that i have made than good ones. *Sigh* I am really confused right now, and incredibly restless. I keep thinking, what the hell am I doing?? I don*t even know...what the hell AM i doing!!!??? Megan is moving out in May, bitter sweet....more sweet. Brandon moving in??? Good gawd...I don*t know....it*s a HUGE ass step. There*s so much running through my mind with that whole thing it*s almost better to just not think about it and take things one day at a time. My landlords are getting suckier...if i didnt have denali and didnt invest so much into this house i would so move out. They piss me off to no end. fuhk...things are just retarded right now....i want summer to be here...this inbetween weather can really do sh*t to a person....messes with your emotions and feelings. I know that sounds funny, but it does. The sky is grey, the weather is cool and crisp, theres dirt and some snow left...everything is grey. Grrr....hopefully things will straighten out in the next couple of days...I*ll keep ya posted....bleh

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 4:35 PM
Date: 03-27-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot