one thing
11:37 PM | 03-28-04

Sometimes we are given the oportunity to do something that may not be right at the time...as we wonder if we should choose to do it, or wait. Then, something, or someone ele makes that decision for you. I have a brise on my arm...it black, everyone notices it. I don*t know if i got in snowboarding or when brandon and i fight. I dunno. Mystery bruise. People confuse the hell outta me sometimes.....this week is gonna be fun...lots to do actually...lots to get done too, which can cause some trouble but I think I should be able to handle it. The snow is melting...lots....its raining outside...kinda hard....hopefully it won*t be like this tomorrow, i liek falling asleep to rain, not waking up to it.

I don't believe all the things I hear.

All these things I hold so dear, I won't take for granted.

I tell myself that I won't hide.

Maybe this might finalize, this fear I feel's unfounded.

Do you see the danger creeping up beside?

'Cause you're turning me inside out,

You're breaking all these promises we made.

Maybe time will make it right.

Yeah, you're turning me inside out.

It's taking all my strength and will to stay.

Maybe time will make it right.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:37 PM
Date: 03-28-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot