why things sometimes happen
10:56 PM | 01-07-04

I was thinking a lil while ago why, why certain people come into our lives? Why do we meet bad people, why do we meet great people, and why do we sometimes meet perfect people that we can*t have? I think I met someone, a certian one, because I needed him, and in some ways he needed me. We use eachother, but, when you think about it, we all use people....not in a bad way always, at all, but in a way where we benefit from eachother. I sometimes wish I didnt meet certain people, but then later, i realize what they meant to me, and what I have learned from them. I read through some of my old e-mails from high school today, realized a few things.....I have had, and still do, some incredibly thoughtful friends, who for as long as I live, will never forget. I also realized I was a freakin pimp in high school! haha...lookin at all the love letters from old boyfriends, funny stories from friends, bitching, and so on. It was so funny, I wanted to email some people just to say hi and get back into contact with them, unfortunety though, my hotmail account is sorta fuhked up right now, so thats gotta get fixed. Well i better go, I hafta drive home tomorrow and all that good stuff :) peace out! *MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:56 PM
Date: 01-07-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot