Glycerine
8:45 PM | 12-26-03

Sometimes, in the past, I have been surprised. Even recently, when I had so much disappointment I could feel it drag me down to my toes, I have been suprised by him. But not today...today, I am let down...and promises were not kept. Yet, for some reason, I am surprised. All along, I thought, maybe it would be kept. I am SO far deep into this. I can*t get out. I feel guilty, yet I know I am right. Promises are never kept, it*s all a waste, and there is no reason why i should still be here. Day after day, another person tells me how much I have changed. They tell me that they would have never thought i would let it get this far. Then here I am, where I am...so deep. It*s like getting something you never really wanted, then you get it, you learn to appreciate it, like it, enjoy it, and luv it. The it is taken away, and you wonder how you were ever able to get along without it. It*s a drug...its a sickness...and I have it. I don*t want it anymore...I feel like Ihave to pray for it to let me go. But I dont want it...i dont want it to let me go. I just cant say it, I cant say goodbye.

Must be your skin that I�m sinking in

Must be for real cuz now I can feel

And I didn�t mind

It�s not my kind

Not my time to wonder why

Everything�s gone white

And everything�s grey

Now you�re here now you�re away

I don�t want this

Remember that

I�ll never forget where you�re at

Don�t let the days go by

Glycerine

I�m never alone

I�m alone all the time

Are you at one

Or do you lie

We live in a wheel

Where everyone steals

But when we rise it�s like strwaberry fields

I treated you bad

You bruise my face

Couldn�t love you more

You got a beautiful taste

Don�t let the days go by

Could have been easier on you

I couldn�t change though I wanted to

Could have been easier by three

Our old friend fear and you and me

Glycerine

Don�t let the days go by

Glycerine

I needed you more

When we wanted us less

I could not kiss just regress

It might just be

Clear simple and plain

That�s just fine

That�s just one of my names

Don�t let the days go by

Could�ve been easier on you

Glycerine

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:45 PM
Date: 12-26-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot