beautiful disaster
7:34 PM | 11-22-03

Holy hell....Thursday, yes I know it*s Saturday today, BUT Thursday Sam and Chase got here which was super cool, and we went to the 311 concert with Alien Ant Farm...all I have to say is it Rocked out..and I i liek got so squished I almost died...super fun...yah well not so much. After the concert I realized my lovely hair had turned into dredlocks...i mean full out dreadlocks. Fabulous I know. SOOOO....Sam and I spent like the whole night weeding out my hair which was a valued effort but we were not able to take a hold of the situation. I sometime wonder why there isnt a 24/7 Hair care place. It was so bad I seriously felt like I should have gone to the ER. Your hair is nothing to be tampered with. I looked liek a bloody hippie, and if they had to shave my head bald I woulda killed myself. Okay I*m kidding...but still. In the morning I raced at 10AM to Lisa (who did my extentions) and she spent like 2 hours weeding it out. SAVED....I was SAVED!! Friday we all got WaStEd...as usual. Why we decided to start drinkin vodkha @ 8PM is beyond me. I was just crazyassdrunk by 9:30 and I have NO IDEA what happened. Cept for the fact I woke up this morning at 7AM and spent like 15 minutes trying to figure out how to plug in my charger for my cell phone, and theres the fact i had an excessive ammount of follage in my hair. Leaves, twigs, dirt, nice. Apparently I was passed out on the front lawn of where we were partying for some time. Sweet! I*m an alcoholic I know....actually I*m not I just party hard? hahaha Anyway it was a good time. Welp got some plans for tonight so I am going to continue the games....having a great weekend!! YAY!! *Smilez*

Peace Out....*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:34 PM
Date: 11-22-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot