puppies/dishes
11:34 p.m. | 2003-01-05

Today started out boring. I was up last night tossing and turning till 3AM. I just couldn*t sleep. So, two sleeping pills later, I finally fell asleep. I was supposed to get up and got to church this morning but I just didn*t have the strength. My mom called and asked if I had gone, but I just didn*t have the heart to tell her I didn*t go. Lying about church, not good I know. Anyway, I stayed around the house and said goodbye to jackie, one of Jason*s (roomate) friends. She was leaving for he army, I felt so bad for the girl, leaving on an airplane for bootcamp. Gawd, I could never survive. Yes, there was a time in my life when I did want to join the marines, but during one of those conversations to my mom about my hopes and dreams she reminded me that I could never go an hour without re-applying my lip gloss. Anyway, I gave her a hug and sent her off with a juicebox for the road. I went and puppysat today. The puppies are getting so big, it makes me cry. They are the most innocent, adorable lil creatures I have ever seen. Baby weinheimers are seriously, gawd, wish I could explain how cute they are. Mine (the only one with a white patch) just laid in my arms while theother slept. I sat in the ricking chair and just sang him to sleep, and watched the others. No matter what or how I positioned them, they justwanted to be close to one another. As close as possible. They stacked up ontop of eachother, let out these beautiful lil yawns, and sometimes whimpered or kicked. I can only imagine what they must be dreaming about. I came home about 10, I was soooo bored, so I thought what the hell, might as well empty the dishwasher, *blonde moment* So yah, the cupboards in the house are old fashioned. They open both sides. For you smart ones, you know what happened. Anyway, I was putting a stack of dishes away and oushed them in under some brand new ones that Sam (roomate) had just gottenfor christmas when *SMASH* all the dishes flew out the other side crashing on the kitchen floor. Thankfully, Sam*s plates were saved. We had too many dishes anyway. Maybe not, but I*m sticking to that theory if anyone asks. Bored no longer, took my 20 minutes to sweep everything up. Ugh...never a dull moment. So here I am, all alone in the house on a Sunday, can*t tell ya how much fun. I*ll see ya later...hope everyone got a good laugh. *Smilez*

XOXOXO

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:34 p.m.
Date: 2003-01-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot