today sux
15:41:40 | 2000-08-22

*Growlz*

The day, I mean. This day has been so incredibly boring and really just bLeH. I really shouldn't complain. Usually I*m bitching and moaning because I*ve got too much to do. Now I finally get a day off and I gripe. It*s not like I don't have stuff to do. There is lots of things I could work on. But I don't want to do those things. Ya know? I want to go out and have fun. I want to spend time with my friends, but there at werk or on vacation or somthing...i dunno i don*t care. I need a life. No, I need a better life. I have a life now -- just not an

exciting one. I don't think that's one of those things you can just jog down to the gas station and buy, though. If it is, they don*t carry them in my neighborhood. Well...nothing more to say I guess...I*m in one of my moods that cannot be explained......not even if i try.......I have been talking to Jared on the phone and for the first time I have nothign to say to him. I am constantly thinking and I have do many wuestions running thru my mind its scary. Well...I must go now

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 15:41:40
Date: 2000-08-22
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot