Letter to Heaven
9:26 PM | 05-06-10

Dear Dad,


It has been exactly one year since you died. Its hard to believe its been a whole year since I got that phone call and cried to you on the phone as you left this world. What is more hard to believe is the fact you are no longer around. I miss you so much and I think of you often, everyday�and I want you to know just how much you meant to me on this earth and in heaven. Daddy, I think of you all the time, about what you used to tell me, things we did, the funny jokes, playing crazy eights in the kitchen, softball games, teaching me how to drive, staying at the camp, and so much more. I just want you around, I want you here. To talk to me everyday and laugh and tell me what to do. I cant even imagine growing up without you and having a family without you in my life. I just don�t know what to do. There are so many things I want to share with you, and so many things I should have done before you left me. I feel like there was never a right time to tell you everything I wanted to. I cant wait for the day when we can laugh and talk together. I know it will be a long time, and waiting will be the hardest, especially because there will be so many moments I will need you here with me. I know I will have to tuck those memories away and trust that you are looking down from heaven watching, and protecting me. I hope you know I will never forget you and I will keep you safe in my heart forever till we can be a family again. I do not regret our time together, I just wish we had more. It doesn�t get easier, not now, and I don�t think it ever will. I cry some nights thinking of you and certain things in this world will never be the same. They will never be the same because it was you that made them special, and now that you are not here I ache for the feeling of what we had. No one can ever make me laugh like you did Dad, no one could ever understand me, be there every day and night, no matter what time. I thank you so much for being such a great father while you could, and I couldn�t ask for a better father. I know I was your world, and I know you would do anything for me. I hope someday I can show you the same gratitude and make you proud. Please look after me, please let me know you are ok, and know that I will see you someday and we will have many more wonderful memories together. I love you Dad�I love you forever�and I keep you safe in my heart. XOXOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:26 PM
Date: 05-06-10
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot