it*s my BiRthDaY!!
10:24 AM | 10-17-04

Welp, I*m 22 freakin years old. I feel so old. Well then again I*m dating and 19 year old, and i hang out with people who are 20-21 so that could have something to do with it. Oh well...I*ve seen worse. And it*s not that bad...so I*m gnna shut up. I couldnt sleep last night...we partied last night and drank UV vodkha...tons of people were at the lambda chi house...just craziness. I ended up at home at 1 am...and i went to bed. I woke up this morning at 6am tossing and turning....i finally fell asleep at 8 and woke up again at 10. So...my day begins i guess. I told Brandon all I wanted was soup, hot apple cider, and to go see Shark Tale...so he better come through! Haha..Dad called me early this morning to wish me happy b-day....mom will prolly call later...the past years my phone would be ringing off the hook from old friends from H.S. and other places wishing me a happy b-day and i would always be surrounded by my friends...now...it alot different. I*m not goig on any exotic trips (not till may anyway) or be with my friends partying. Well, my friends are not here, my boyfriend is at some fundraiser...and while its only 10:30...I am alone...I have my dogs though....so i guess ill go watch some TV and anticipate what today will bring. Happy Birthday 2 Me BiAtchEs! 22! WOO-WOO! haha....Peace out...XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:24 AM
Date: 10-17-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot