owey
10:59:46 | 2001-03-19

I just got back from the dentist (again) and so I decided I*d take off a couple hours from skewl. Considering I can't feel one thing in my mouth. I*m telling you now...no matter who your dentist is, no matter how nice and caring he is...IT IS NOT, NOR NEVER WILL BE A LITTLE PINCH!! 7 of those supposed little piches I got today. Yay......ouch...grrr...gag. Well anyway, this weekend was pretty fun....i went to a party with Michelle on Saturday and she ended up getting bombed....haha...it was so funny...her and Chris were in the closet throwing rice crispies and macaroni at eachother. I just laughed and played cards with people. I saw Pat Shea at the gas station too that night. i have not seen that kid in forever! he has kinda changed and not for the good but atleast he isn't calling me from the rehab cenbter he was at. That's a good thing. I also saw alot of other people I havn't seen.....nice getting out. Anyway two months from now and it'll be prom. Cannot even wait....I don't know why...I mean I have no idea who I*m going with..and i*ve been going to this damn thing ever since 8th grade. Ahhh...I*m getting old. Haha....i*m actually thinking about taking one of my good friends....he's so cute, soft hair, funny, a bad boy, big blue eyes, dimples, and has slept over a couple times....honestly how could you resist this face!? *LOL*



DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:59:46
Date: 2001-03-19
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot