Birthday
00:16:27 | 2000-10-16

It*s about an hour...and I I*ll be turning 18. I don*t even know where to begin to explain what I am feeling right now. Last Saturday was my last home footbal game...the last game in my highskwl career that I ould be chaeering at. Not just for the year but for the rest of my life. I stood there stiff in the rain and before I turned to the crowd to begin chanting a cheer I lookd down at myself into a puddle and saw me. i saw myself, and what i had become. I turned around and cheered as loud as I could...it was my last cheer...and as I yelled and sang our school song I knew things would never be the same. Yes our team lost...the players quickly ran off the field into the locker room, the cheerleaders gathered their things and ran off..as I stood ther and looked at Lauren....a cheerleader since when I first started...we then came together and hugged...we hugged for the fights, we hugged for the memories....all of th wonderful cheerlading memories that we knew were slowing comming to a bitter end. Tonight...is my last nite of my adolescence.....I will be an adult soon....and I don*t know what will change....I know I will still wake up in the morning, breath in and out and still remain to be the person I am today.....but my life is changing...and not just another age.....I sincerely hope things go alright for me...I hope my life is happy...and I am what I want to become. i*m turning 18 in 20 minutes.....not 17..not sweet 16.....I*m not 13.....not becoming a teenager.......this will forever change my life and as simple and non sympethetic as this may ound but w will all turn this age and maybe it won*t man as much as it does to others but i know that this means something to m..for good or bad........time doesn*t stop for anyone nor slow down....I hope I can make the most of the time I have. Thank-you everyone for a great 18 years....*Hugz* Peace........XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 00:16:27
Date: 2000-10-16
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot